Chapter Leadership

CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vincent Dufort, President
president@amta-nh.org
(603) 501-1270

Greg Miner, Board Member
1stboard@amta-nh.org

Amy Wychowski, Board Member
2ndboard@amta-nh.org
Pam Jaeger, Financial Administrator
finadmin@amta-nh.org
Angie Preisendorfer, Secretary
secretary@amta-nh.org
CHAPTER DELEGATES
Jeff Mahedeen
1stDelegate@amta-nh.org
(Spring 2019 – Spring 2021)
Briana Herman
2ndDelegate@amta-nh.org
(Spring 2020 – Spring 2022)
CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS
EDUCATION WEBSITE
Amy Wychowski
education-chair@amta-nh.org
Education Chair
Julia Stryzhenko
webmaster@amta-nh.org
Website Admin
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS SOCIAL MEDIA
Vickie Branch
govrelations@amta-nh.org
Bethany Chabot
socialmedia@amta-nh.org
Social Media
SCHOLARSHIP COMMUNICATIONS
Amy Wychowski
scholarship@amta-nh.org
Scholarship
Cheryl Garand
communications@amta-nh.org
Communications
MEMBER OUTREACH  MEMBERSHIP
 Vacant
benevolence@amta-nh.org
Vacant, Membership Chair
membership@amta-nh.or
Membership
NEWSLETTER
Pam Jaeger
newsletter@amta-nh.org

 

OPEN POSITIONS – please look under Volunteer Page