Chapter Leadership

CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vincent Dufort, President
president@amta-nh.org
(603) 501-1270
NH_Lakes_Region

Greg Miner, Board Member
1stboard@amta-nh.org

Lisa Angione, Board Member
2ndboard@amta-nh.org
Pam Jaeger, Financial Administrator
finadmin@amta-nh.org
Secretary
secretary@amta-nh.org
CHAPTER DELEGATES
 Jeff Mahedeen (Spring 2019 – Spring 2021) Jeanie Gorski (Spring 2018 – Spring 2020)
CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS
EDUCATION
Lisa Angione, Education Chair
education-chair@amta-nh.org
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
VickieBranch-web  Vickie Branch
govrelations@amta-nh.org
MEMBER OUTREACH  MEMBERSHIP
 Vacant
benevolence@amta-nh.org
Jodi Scholes, Membership Chair
membership@amta-nh.org
SCHOLARSHIP  WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Lisa Angione
scholarship@amta-nh.org
 Vacant
web-admin@amta-nh.org
(Vacant)
NEWSLETTER
Pam Jaeger
newsletter@amta-nh.org

 

OPEN POSITIONS – please look under Volunteer Page